Marching Band Performance Schedule

Announcing our 2017 Show


..
Show Theme: Spotlight
Director: Chad Mielens
Percussion Director: Chris Vilag
Caption Head, Color Guard: Mark Istratie
Drum Majors: Colin Bare and Cala Hobart

Marching Band 2017 Season Schedule

Friday, September 1
Home Football Game – 7pm

Saturday, September 9
MCBA Field Day – West Bloomfield High School

Friday, September 15
Home Football Game – 7pm

Saturday, September 23
Bands of America Regional, Toledo

Thursday, September 28
Home Football Game – 7pm

Friday, October 6, Homecoming
Parade – 5:30pm
Home Football Game – 7pm

Wednesday, October
Prism Concert, 7:00pm
West Bloomfield High School Auditorium

Friday, September 20
Home Football Game – 7pm

Saturday, October 21
MCBA Invitational – Clarkston High School

Saturday, October 28
MCBA Invitational – Lakeland High School

Saturday, November 4
State Finals – Ford Field, Detroit