Marching Band Performance Schedule

Announcing our 2018 Show

Show Theme: Coming Soon!
Director: Noah Dyer
Percussion Director: Chris Vilag
Caption Head, Color Guard: Matthew Page
Drum Majors: Emma Long & Chase Gerber

Marching Band 2018 Season Schedule

Friday, September 7
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, September 8
MCBA Field Day – West Bloomfield High School

Friday, September 21
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, September 22
MCBA Lake Orion

Friday, October 5
Football Game, 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 17
Prism Concert, 7:00pm
West Bloomfield High School Auditorium

Saturday, October 13
MCBA Livonia

Friday, October 19
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, October 20
MCBA Lamphere

Saturday, October 27
MCBA Huron Valley

Saturday, November 3
State Finals – Ford Field, Detroit