Announcing our 2019 Show

Show Theme: Coming Soon!
Director: Noah Dyer
Percussion Director: Chris Vilag
Caption Head, Color Guard: Coming soon!
Drum Majors: Zipporah Abarca & Jo Organ

Marching Band 2019 Season Schedule

Saturday, September 7
MCBA Field Day – West Bloomfield High School

Friday, September 20
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, September 21
MCBA Lakeland

Friday, September 27
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, October 4
Football Game

Saturday, October 11
Football Game

Saturday, October 12
MCBA Novi

Friday, October 18
Football Game, 7:00pm

Saturday, October 19
MCBA Clarkston

Saturday, October 26
MCBA Huron Valley

Saturday, November 2
State Finals – Ford Field, Detroit

February 14 – 18, 2020
Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL