Winter Guard


West Bloomfield Varsity Guard

Rehearsals (see calendar)
Mondays & Wednesdays: 6pm – 9pm, Roosevelt Elementary School
Fridays (day before a competition): 6pm – 9pm
Non-Show Saturdays: 4pm – 9pm, Abbott Middle School

Winter Guard Handbook
Winter Ensemble Fee Policy
Varsity Guard Payment Coupons

2019 Varsity Performance Schedule

Saturday, February 2
MCGC Novi

Saturday, February 16
MCGC West Bloomfield #1

Saturday, February 23
MCGC Stoney Creek

Saturday, March 9
WGI Regional, Grand Blanc High School

Sunday, March 17
MCGC West Bloomfield #2

Friday – Sunday, March 22 – 24
WGI Mid-East Power Regional
Cincinnati, OH

Thursday, March TBD
Friends and Family Community Show
Abbott Middle School Gymnasium
7:45pm

Saturday, March 30
MCGC 2019 Varsity Guard State Championships, Saginaw Valley State University

Tuesday, April 2 – Saturday, April 6
WGI World Championships, Dayton, OH

West Bloomfield Junior Varsity Guard

Rehearsals (see calendar)
Mondays & Wednesdays, 4pm – 7pm, WBHS
Fridays (day before a competition): 4pm – 7pm
Non-Show Saturdays:  see calendar

Winter Guard Handbook
Winter Ensemble Fee Policy
JV Guard Payment Coupons

2019 JV Performance Schedule

Saturday, February 2
MCGC Novi

Saturday, February 16
MCGC West Bloomfield #1

Saturday, February 23
MCGC Stoney Creek

Sunday, March 17
MCGC West Bloomfield #2

Thursday, March TBD
Friends and Family Community Show
Abbott Middle School Gymnasium
7:45pm

Saturday, March 23
MCGC 2019 JV Guard State Championships, Reeths-Puffer High School

Contact

Matthew Page, Director Color Guard
Email: westbloomfieldcolorguard@gmail.com